FANDOM


My name is Franky, and I live in Texas. I was born on August 21st, 1990 in Tennessee. I have moved around several times in my life living in Texas, Oklahoma, and Arkansas. I love supernatural Television shows and watch alot of Television. I like music, mostly Rock. But I don't listen to it regularly. I am a shy person in general, but will talk to people if they talk to me.

JobsEdit

So far I have had 3 jobs, my favorite being at a video rental store called Blockbuster Video. I worked there from 2007-2011, but left for a year while I was living in a small town near Lubbock, Texas. My position was as a Customer Service Representative and by the time I last left I was an assistant manager and it was the easiest job I've ever had.

My next work was at a convenience store called Taylor Petroleum (Now called Cefco) where I worked as a Cashier and made food using a fryer/grill. I was there for 7 months and liked the people there. You work by yourself, but it's not too bad once you get your own schedule on how to finish as your shift is over.

The third job I've had was at 7-Eleven, another convenience store. I disliked this job and only worked there a month because of the fact that I was working 6 days a week graveyard shift (10PM-6AM). I was never trained for graveyard, and I told the manager that I would just work a few but I ended up working alot more and I left one day and didn't go back. Don't regret nothing.

The current job I have is at Lowes, a grocery store. I am a stocker. The job isn't that hard, but they want you to be quick. Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays we get products that we have to sort out into the aisles they go in. The managers are nice, and that's what I am looking for in a job. I started this job on August 17, 2012 and so far I like it better than convenience stores because you are usually the only person in your shift unless you work in the mornings.

SchoolEdit

I Haven't started college yet, but I graduated in 2008 and plan on starting next year as long as I have a way to get there every day. I am really planning on actually saving up for a car. I have not decided yet exactly what I want to major in, but what I'd like to do is something with computers, video games, or criminal justice.

Video GamesEdit

I also play video games, and own a PS3 and a Wii!

GalleryEdit

  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer
  • Zelda
  • Teen Wolf
  • Dexter
  • True Blood
  • Supernatural
  • The Vampire Diaries